We would love your participation in our school and for you to be involved in your child's education.  If you would like to be involved with PTO please contact Wendy Johnson at for more information.

2020-2021 PTO Officers

President: Cassidy Sargent

Vice President: Wendy Johnson

Secretary: Christine Cayer

Treasurer: Rachel Slykhouse

Volunteer Coordinators: Guadencia Vargas and Andrea Atkins